APTA eBay Sellers


 



Here is the listing of APTA members who trade on eBay,

APTA member

 

Trades on eBay as

Australian Stamp & Coin Company
Tom Jenkins
Email: sales@australianstamp.com
 

  australian_stamps_coins

Brisbane Stamps
Troy Sequeira
Email: troysequeira@gmail.com

  simrenzo1 

Edlins of Canberra / Capital Collectables
Ed Cummings
Email: edlins@tpg.com.au

  cap.col

Cover Connection
Andrew Ballis
Email: drstamps@hotmail.com

  8479smacma

Auckland City Stamps
David Holmes
Email: hello@aucklandcitystamps.co.nz

  sherlock2 

David Kirby
Email: hatrick@alphalink.com.au

  dksportsworld

David Mortimer
Email: mortimdj@internode.on.net

  mortimer.stamps 

J.P.W. Coins
John Watson
Email: j.p.w.coins@bigpond.com.au

  johnny007au 

K.J.B. Stamp Sales
Dr.Brian Jeffries
Email: info@stampdealer.com.au

  kjbstamp 

Leo Jakimow
Email: leojakimow@yahoo.com.au

  stamps456 

Mossgreen
Charles Leski
Email: mail@mossgreen.com.au
   

  mossgreen-au 

Pat's Stamps and Things
Pat Palmer
Email: patsstamps@iinet.net.au
 

  patpalmer 

Hawthorn Stamp Sales
Paul Walker
Email: pauldw@bigpond.net.au

  one_bid_more 

Peter Strich Stamps & Coins
Peter Strich
Email: sales@peterstrich.com.au

  stampeter 

Pittwater Philatelic Service
John Pearson
Email: pittwaterstamps@ozemail.com.au
 

  pittwaterphilatelicservice 

Shields Stamps & Coins
Tony Shields
Email: shieldsstamps@email.com

  shieldsstamps 

Status International
I S Wright
Email: auction@statusint.com

  statusinternational 

Rod Perry's Postal History
Rod Perry
Email: rod@rap.com.au

  rap_com_au 

Watermans Coins & Banknotes
Steele Waterman
Email: gandoo@bigpond.net.au

  gandoolad 

William Carson
Email: wcarson@ihug.co.nz

  zaq